you're reading...
All County Team, Ashley Jagielski, Connaught Blood, Girls basketball, Heather Lantis, High school sports, Jackie Anderson, Julie Shaffer, Morgan Warfield, Nick Langston, Shaila Rossman, Sydney Spragg

>2008-09 All County Girl’s Basketball Team


>Layout 1hd_p7_3_27

Just a tip, the ZOOM function may come in handy if trying to read the top part on this one. Feel free to leave comments on if you agree or disagree with these selections. And just FYI, I did indeed consult most area coaches on who they felt was deserving on the honors.

About rjwalters

I am what you think I am — a journalist. Actually when I was hired at my current job, which by the way is Sports Editor of the Hillsdale Daily News in Hillsdale, Mich., I applied for a position titled "Wordsmith", so at my best I'll call myself a writer attempting to be a wordsmith extraordinaire.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

